Contact us

 

Kathy Sandstrum
Chief Executive Officer & Co-Owner, kathy@armite.com
Mike Sandstrum
President & Co-Owner, mike@armite.com
Mary Kirsten
Director of Operations, mary@armite.com
Mike St. John
Strategic Partner, msj@armite.com
Andrea Wood
Director of Sales & Business Development, andrea@armite.com | 720-262-5484
Megan Sandstrum
Director of Customer Success, megan@armite.com | 720-262-5489
Lance Kirsten
Director of Production, lance@armite.com

 

For all sales inquiries please contact sales@armite.com
For customer support please contact support@armite.com
Accounting support please contact accounting@armite.com.